How Does Subscription Upgrading Work?
How Does Subscription Upgrading Work? At VTurb, we offer subscription plans tailored to your video play needs. Here’s a quick guide on how payments, additional play usage, and upgrading works. Understanding Plans and Subscription Periods Our subscriptions are billed at the beginning of each period, meaning when the plan renews. Each subscription period lasts 30 days from the date of signup or renewal. During this time, your plan includes a set number of plays, and any usage that exceFew readersHow to register another card on the platform?
How to register another card on the platform? Registering another payment card is super simple: Click on your name at the top right of the dashboard, then select “Billing”. Then, just click on Add Payment Method and fill in the fields: Finally, just click Save! You can register moreSome readersHow to use Audit Logs in VTurb
Audit Logs allow you to track the activities performed in your VTurb account. With this feature, you can review records related to videos, users, A/B Tests, billing, and other account resources, including information such as date and time, user, action performed, affected item, description, and device/IP. What is it for? Audit Logs help you: Track activities performed in the account. Identify which user performed a specific action. Review changes made to videos and other reFew readersHow to Unsubscribe?
How to Unsubscribe? You've got two easy ways to do it: Head over to My Profile, click on Account, and then hit Cancel Subscription: This way, we'll set your cancellation to kick in at the end of your current billing cycle. Or, just chat with our friendly support team, and we'll take care of it right away for you! 😀 Just a heads-up: We'll keep your videos and related dataSome readersI requested a refund! What now?
I requested a refund! What now? Your refund is processed directly to the credit card used for payment! It may take 5 to 10 business days to be completed. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via chat.Few readersIs it possible to pause the subscription?
Is it possible to pause the subscription? Yes! VTurb offers a Pause Plan, designed for customers who want to keep their account active at a lower monthly cost during periods of lower usage, paused operations, or while running small-scale tests. When you switch to the Pause Plan: You pay $ 7.00 per month; The plan includes 500 plays per month; Your account remains active, so there's no need to cancel your subscription; Your plays continue to count toward VTurb's rewarFew readersLearn to Use Members and Permissions
Learn to Use Members and Permissions With the Members and Permissions feature, you can add other people to your VTurb account and define which areas and content they can access. How to add a new member To add other people as Members and define their Permissions, you can follow two paths: Option 1: Click Settings → Members → Add Members Option 2: Go to **My Videos → OpenFew readersLooking to get a refund?
Looking to get a refund? No worries! If you need a refund on a payment, just shoot us a message through the chat on our platform. We got you.Few readersManaging Your VTurb Account
Managing Your VTurb Account Keeping your account information up to date and secure is essential to ensure the safety of your account and the proper functioning of your VTurb access. In this article, you'll learn how to manage your account settings, including updating your personal information, changing your password, enabling two-factor authentication, and signing out of active sessions. How to Access Your Account Settings Log in to your VTurb account. Click your profile picture in the uppeFew readersNeed to switch up your account info?
Need to switch up your account info? Wondering how to tweak your account details? Here's the drill: Click on your name, then hop into "My Profile." Just to paint a picture, let's say you're updating your email: Type in your fresh email in the "Email" box and hit "Update Info" to seal the deal. 