How Does Subscription Upgrading Work?
In VTurb, we offer subscription plans that adapt to your video play usage needs. Here, we'll explain how payment, additional usage, and the upgrade process work. Understanding Plans and Subscription Periods Our subscriptions are paid at the beginning of the period, meaning when the plan is renewed. Each subscription period lasts 30 days from the date of subscription or renewal. During this time, you have a certain number of plays included in your plan, and any usage that exceeds this lFew readersHow can I check my plan and usage?
In this article, we'll show you where you can view your plan information, track your play usage, and check the details of your upcoming invoice. To check how many plays you have used so far, simply click your initials in the top-right corner and then click "Billing." In the "Billing" tab, you can view your plan information, play usage, and upcoming invoice details. By clickiFew readersHow do I change my plan?
There are 2 ways to change your plan: Directly through the VTurb Dashboard Click your initials in the top-right corner and then click "Finance". Click on "Change my plan." A window will appear where you can view your current plan and the plan oFew readersWhen should I upgrade to a higher plan?
If you're scaling your offer more and more, you'll probably need a higher-tier plan soon! We offer different plans based on the number of plays your videos are attracting. To upgrade, you can reach out to us through the chat or do it directly from your Dashboard: Click here to learn how. You can upgrade your plan up until the last day of your current billing cycle! Example: You're on the Pro Plan and youFew readers
