Articles on: PLAN AND CONSUMPTION
This article is also available in:

How do I change my plan?

There are 2 ways to change your plan:


  1. Directly through the VTurb Dashboard


  • Click your initials in the top-right corner and then click "Finance".




  • Click on "Change my plan."



  • A window will appear where you can view your current plan and the plan options available to you.


Currently, you can choose between 3 plans (Basic, Pro, and Scale). If you need a higher-tier plan, just contact us through the chat!


  • Important notes: The plan change takes effect immediately.


When upgrading to a higher plan, you will only be charged the difference between the two plans. For example: if you are on a plan that costs $29.00 and choose to switch to another plan that costs $79.00, your registered card will be charged $50.00 (the difference between the two), and your plan will be updated.


If you switch from a higher plan to a lower plan, we will return the difference to your account as credit. This credit will be automatically applied to your future invoices until it runs out.


These changes do not affect your payment date or reset your play count.


  1. Through Chat


  • The second way to change your plan is to contact us through Support Chat. In this case, we'll take care of the entire process for you!


If you need any help or have questions about changing your plan, just reach out to us through the chat!

Updated on: 10/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!